The NSIN Southeast Region includes North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. The hub city for the region is Raleigh, NC.


  • Beverly Seay
    Beverly Seay

    Southeast Regional Director

  • Marcy Muldrow Sanders
    Marcy Muldrow Sanders

    University Program Director, Florida A&M University

  • John Whiteaker

    Strategic Engagement Director - North Carolina

News from the Region

Regional Mission Partners

  • Special Operations Command (SOCOM)
  • Central Command (CENTCOM)
  • Souther Command (SOUTHCOM)
  • U.S. Army Special Operations Command (USASOC)
  • Naval Air Warfare Center Training Systems Division (NAWCTSD)
  • Air Force Special Operations Command (AFSOC)
  • XVIII Airborne Corps
  • 75th Ranger Regiment
  • 4th Fighter Wing
  • Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Florida A&M University