The National Capital Region includes Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, and Washington DC, which is the hub city for the region.


  • Kedar Pavgi headshot
    Kedar Pavgi

    National Capital Regional Director

  • Patrick Edwards
    Patrick Edwards

    Senior Advisor

  • John Reisenweber
    John Reisenweber

    University Program Director, West Virginia University


News from the Region

Regional Mission Partners

  • Cyber Command (CYBERCOM)
  • Joint Artificial Intelligence Center (JAIC)
  • Office of the Secretary of Defense (OSD)
  • Joint Staff
  • Army Resarch Lab (ARL)
  • African Command (AFRICOM)
  • European Command (EUCOM)
  • University of Virginia